SNU Logo

 

The Journey Within
Spiritualists' National Union Church

The Journey Within Coming Church Events


OUR 2017 NEWSLETTER IS NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE -PLEASE SEE BELOW

2017 Newsletter- sometimes the times and dates of these events need to be adjusted, please see the calendar & links below for the exact information

To print this form, you must have Adobe Acrobat installed on your PC or Mac.

Get Adobe Reader

Beginners Mediumship class - Mondays, 7:30 - 9pm

Beginners Mediumship class - Tuesdays, 7:30pm - 9pm


***Please be aware that most of our classes require a minimum number of students, if you are interested in a class, please call to register at least 4 weeks before the class date***

PLEASE NOTE:  UNLESS A CLASS OR EVENT IS MARKED 'FULL' THERE IS STILL SPACE AVAILABLE

<

October 2017

Back to Top of Page
Philosophy & Cake Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1:30pm
Spiritual Healing class continues Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1pm

November 2017

Back to Top of Page
The Divergent Medium workshop with International Medium Tony Stockwell Thurs, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 6, 2017  
Meeting the Ancestors Lecture Series & Meditation with Janet Piedilato: Hathor Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:30pm
Where Two Worlds Meet:  An Evening of Spirit Communication with Tony Stockwell Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7pm
Spiritual Healing class continues Sun, Nov 5, 2017 1pm
Platform Mediumship class with Joseph Shiel Sat, Nov 11, 2017 9am - 4pm
Tricky Tray Evening Sat, Nov 11, 2017 6:30pm
Spiritual Healing class continues Sun, Nov 12, 2017 1pm
Mini Reading Friday FULL Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7pm
Church Thanksgiving Dinner - please bring a dish to share.  Meat will be provided. Sun, Nov 19, 2017 after 11:30am service
Spiritual Healing class continues Sun, Nov 19, 2017 1:30pm
Seven Steps to Increasing Meditation with Eugenia Bushman Sun, Nov 19, 2017 2pm
Toys for Tots - The Journey Within collects new, unwrapped toys starting after Thanksgiving Day

December 2017

Back to Top of Page
A Journey of Self Discovery Mediumship class with International Medium Mavis Pittilla Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4, 2017  
Where Two Worlds Meet:  An Evening of Spirit Communication with Mavis Pittilla, Joseph Shiel & Janet Nohavec Sat, Dec 2, 2107 7pm
Spiritual Healing class continues Sun, Dec 3, 2017 1pm
Mini Reading Friday FULL Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7pm
Spiritual Healing class continues Sun, Dec 10, 2017 1pm
Philosophy & Cake Sun, Dec 10, 2017 1:30pm
Church Holiday Party - please bring a dish to share Sun, Dec 17, 2017 after 11:30am service
Winter Solstice Celebration with Healing & Messages with Dr. Janet Piedilato & Rev. Thomas Regenauer Thurs, Dec 21, 2017 7:30pm
Holiday Prayer Service Mon, Dec 25, 2017 10am

January 2018

Back to Top of Page
New Year's Day Candlelight Service Mon, Jan 1, 2018 7pm
     
 

February 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
     
 

March 2018

Back to Top of Page
Foundational Keys to Mediumship with Rev. Janet Nohavec Fri, Mar 2 & Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Fri 7 - 10pm; Sat 9am - 5pm
British Medium Stella Upton visits - private appointments available    
British Medium Steven Upton visits - private appointments available
Discovering the Soul of the Medium with Stella Upton Fri, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 19, 2018  
Trance & Control Mediumship with Steven Upton Fri, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 19, 2018
The Professional Medium with Stella Upton Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Vernal Equinox with Dr. Janet Piedilato Tues, Mar 20, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Trance & Healing with Steven Upton Fri, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 26, 2018  
Platform Confidence & Competence with Stella Upton Fri, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 26, 2018
Spiritual Awakening with Stella Upton Mon, Mar 26 & Tues, Mar 27, 2018 7:30 - 9pm each evening
 
     
 
     
 

April 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
     
 

May 2018

Back to Top of Page
Aspects of the Soul - The Medium's Path with International Mediums Janet Nohavec, Brian Robertson & Simon James held at ARE, Virginia Beach, VA Mon, May 7 - Fri, May 11, 2018  
Esoteric Teachings: Medium to Mystic with International Mediums Brian Robertson & Simon James Fri, May 18 - Mon, May 21, 2018  
 
Where Two Worlds Meet: An Evening of Messages from Spirit with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec Thurs, May 31, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
 

June 2018

Back to Top of Page
Platform Mediumship workshop with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec Fri, Jun 1 & Sat, Jun 2, 2018 9am - 4pm each day
     
 

July 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
     
 

August 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
Confident Communication Mediumship workshop with British Medium Mavis Pittilla Fri, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 20, 2018  
 

September 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
     
Heart of the Healer: The Presence Levels I & II with International Mediums Brian Robertson & Simon James Fri, Sept 28 - Mon, Oct 1, 2018

October 2018

Back to Top of Page
The Wholistic Medium workshop with International Mediums Brian Robertson & Simon James Fri, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 8, 2018  
     
 

November 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
Celebrating Miracles Mediumship workshop with British Medium Mavis Pittilla Fri, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 19, 2018  
 

December 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
     
 

register_online

Back to Top of Page

The Journey Within's Cancellation/Refund Policy

The Journey Within
has private sessions available with our mediums and readers:
Eugenia Bushman, Pamela Meredith, Rev. Joe Shiel
CALL FOR DETAILS

The Journey Within Board
Rev. Janet Nohavec, Pastor, Director

Patricia Moran, Assistant Director
Rita Kropkowski
Jim Kropkowski
Rev. Hope Harvey
Greg Lance
Karen Rugar
Patti Lehman & Joseph Villani, Honorary, (inactive)

Advisory Council
Amy Moon
Madeline Bogden
Jeffrey Swan
Ed Mercuro
Eugenia Bushman


Financial Committee
Rev. Janet Nohavec


Bad Weather
In the event of bad weather please call the church office
to see if the Church services or events have been canceled.
or look at our 'special announcements' page

973-616-9685

Free Web Counter


©2017 Journey Within | Founded 1996 | Website Updated September 2017