SNU Logo

 

The Journey Within
Spiritualists' National Union Church

The Journey Within Coming Church Events


OUR 2019 NEWSLETTER IS NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE -PLEASE SEE BELOW

2019 Newsletter- sometimes the times and dates of these events need to be adjusted, please see the calendar & links below for the exact information

To print this form, you must have Adobe Acrobat installed on your PC or Mac.

Get Adobe Reader

Beginners Mediumship class - Mondays, 7:30 - 9pm

Beginners Mediumship class - Tuesdays, 7:30pm - 9pm

 

***Please be aware that most of our classes require a minimum number of students, if you are interested in a class, please call to register at least 4 weeks before the class date***

PLEASE NOTE:  UNLESS A CLASS OR EVENT IS MARKED 'FULL' THERE IS STILL SPACE AVAILABLE

r>

May 2019

Back to Top of Page
Social Justice Committee Meeting Sun, May 19, 2019 1pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes Mon, May 20, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, May 21, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
Super Seniors Community Group Sun, May 26, 2019 1pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, May 28, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
Where Two Worlds Meet:  A Demonstration of Mediumship with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec Thurs, May 30, 2019 7:30pm
Psychic Pathways to Mediumship with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec -FULL Fri, May 31 & Sat. Jun 1, 2019 9am - 4pm each day

June 2019

Back to Top of Page
     
Self-Empowerment through Self-Awareness using the Four Agreements with Pamela Meredith Sun, Jun 2, 2019 2pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes Mon, Jun 3, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, Jun 4, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
The Master class:  Mastering Your Spirit Messages with International Medium Tony Stockwell Fri, Jun 7 - Tues, Jun 11, 2019 Fri, Mon & Tues 9am - 5pm; Sat 9am - 4pm; Sun 2 - 6pm
Where Two Worlds Meet: An Evening of Messages from Spirit with International Mediums Tony Stockwell & Janet Nohavec Sat, Jun 8, 2019 7 - 9pm
Bereavement Group Meeting Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes Mon, Jun 10, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, Jun 11, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
Creating Leaders workshop with Janet Nohavec - postponed - new dates to be announced Fri, Jun 14 & Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9am - 4pm each day
Social Justice Committee Meeting Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1pm
A Memorial Service for those We have Loved Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:30pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes Mon, Jun 17, 2019 7:30 -9pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, Jun 18, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
Summer Solstice Celebration Fri, Jun 21, 2019 7:30pm
Church Barbeque Sun, Jun 23, 2019 after 11:30am Service
Super Seniors Community Group Sun, Jun 23, 2019 1pm
Philosophy & Cake Sun, Jun 23, 2019 1:30pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes Mon, Jun 24, 2019 7:30 - 9pm
Mini Reading Friday -FULL Fri, Jun 28, 2019 7pm

July 2019

Back to Top of Page
     
Awakening Your Psychic Abilities with Eugenia Bushman Sun, Jul 7, 2019 2 - 4pm
Natural Trance States:  Deepening the Quest workshop with International Medium Colin Bates - FULL; please call or email us if you would like to be placed on a waitlist Fri, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 15, 2019 Fri & Mon 9am - 5pm; Sat 9am - 4pm; Sun 2 - 6pm
The Healing Attunement with International Medium & Healer David Schiesser Sat, Jul 13 & Sun, Jul 14, 2019 Sat 9am - 4pm; Sun 2 - 6pm
Where Two Worlds Meet with International Mediums Colin Bates, David Schiesser & Janet Nohavec Sat, Jul 13, 2019 7pm
Bereavement Group Meeting Sun, Jul 14, 2019 1pm
Social Justice Committee Meeting Sun, Jul 21, 2019 1pm
Polishing the Professional Medium with International Medium Lynn Probert Fri, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 29, 2019  
Where Two Worlds Meet with International Mediums Lynn Probert & Janet Nohavec Sat, Jul 27, 2019 7pm
Super Seniors Community Group Sun, Jul 28, 2019 1pm

August 2019

Back to Top of Page
     
Meditation of Peace with Pamela Meredith Sun, Aug 4, 2019 1:30pm
Bereavement Group Meeting Sun, Aug 11, 2019 1pm
Victorian Tea Sun, Aug 11, 2019 2pm
Mentorship Program with British Medium Mavis Pittilla continues FULL Fri, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 19, 2019  
Where Two Worlds Meet with International Mediums Mavis Pittilla & Janet Nohavec Sat, Aug 17, 2019 7pm
Social Justice Committee Meeting Sun, Aug 18, 2019 1pm
Super Seniors Community Group Sun, Aug 25, 2019 1pm

September 2019

Back to Top of Page
     
     
     

October 2019

Back to Top of Page
     
     
     

November 2019

Back to Top of Page
     
The Higher Influence - Aspects of Trance with International Medium Tony Stockwell Fri, Nov 8 - Tues, Nov 12, 2019 Fri & Mon 9am - 5pm; Sat & Tues 9am - 4pm; Sun 2 - 6pm
The Medium's Way of Life with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec at ARE, Viginia Beach VA Mon, Nov 11 - Fri, Nov 15, 2019  
Demonstration of Mediumship at ARE, Virginia Beach, VA Tues, Nov 12, 2019 7:30pm
Advanced Mediumship:  The Demonstration with British Medium Paul Jacobs - FULL; please call or email us if you would like to be placed on a waitlist Thurs, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Thurs, Fri, Mon 9am - 5pm; Sat 9am - 4pm; Sun 2 - 7pm
     
     

December 2019

Back to Top of Page
     
     
     

register_online

Back to Top of Page

The Journey Within's Cancellation/Refund Policy

The Journey Within
has private sessions available with our mediums and readers:
Eugenia Bushman, Pamela Meredith, Rev. Joe Shiel
CALL FOR DETAILS

The Journey Within Board
Rev. Janet Nohavec, Pastor, Director

Patricia Moran, Assistant Director
Rita Kropkowski
Jim Kropkowski
Rev. Hope Harvey
Greg Lance
Karen Rugar
Patti Lehman & Joseph Villani, Honorary, (inactive)

Advisory Council
Amy Moon
Madeline Bogden
Jeffrey Swan
Ed Mercuro
Eugenia Bushman


Financial Committee
Rev. Janet Nohavec


Bad Weather
In the event of bad weather please call the church office
to see if the Church services or events have been canceled.
or look at our 'special announcements' page

973-616-9685

Free Web Counter


©2017 Journey Within | Founded 1996 | Website Updated September 2017