SNU Logo

 

The Journey Within
Spiritualists' National Union Church

Trance Mediumship

with

International Medium Simone Key

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9am EDT - 2pm UK - 6am PDT
$20

THIS IS AN ONLINE CLASS HELD VIA ZOOM




PLEASE NOTE: You do not need a Paypal account to use Paypal to pay. But you do need to click on 'Return to the Merchant' to be taken to the registration form which is required.

The confirmation email comes from 'no-reply@zoom.us' so please either add that to your safe senders list, or watch your spam folder.

Once you've paid for the class, you will be redirected to a registration page.

PLEASE REGISTER EARLY -
If you wait until minutes before the start and have issues, we won't have time to help you.

The Journey Within

973-616-9685

Join Simone for this amazing opportunity to learn about and understand the aspects of Trance.  Simone will discuss the different ways of working with trance, including trance healing, trance speaking & trance communication. 

Open to all levels.

Minister Simone Key is an Appointed Teacher, (TSNU) of the Spiritualists' National Union, a diploma holder in Public Speaking and Spiritualist education, as well as a Certificate holder in speaking, demonstrating and teaching.  Simone has traveled the world training mediums, healers and speakers.
Simone's website

 

Free Web Counter


©2020 Journey Within | Founded 1996 | Website Updated March 2020