SNU Logo

 

The Journey Within
Spiritualists' National Union Church

A Celebration of Life
A Memorial Service
for our Departed Loved Ones

with

Rev. Janet Nohavec

Sunday, June 7, 2020

3pm EDT - 12pm PDT - 8pm UK

THIS IS AN ONLINE SERVICE HELD VIA ZOOM


 

The Journey Within

973-616-9685

Join Rev. Janet for a service of remembrance. If you choose, please have photos of your departed loved ones near as we quietly connect through meditation with the Spirit World.


 

Free Web Counter


©2020 Journey Within | Founded 1996 | Website Updated March 2020