SNU Logo

 

The Journey Within
Spiritualists' National Union Church

The Journey Within Coming Church Events


OUR 2020 NEWSLETTER IS NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE -PLEASE SEE BELOW

2020 Newsletter- sometimes the times and dates of these events need to be adjusted, please see the calendar & links below for the exact information

To print this form, you must have Adobe Acrobat installed on your PC or Mac.

Get Adobe Reader

Beginners Mediumship class - Mondays, 7:30 - 9pm

Beginners Mediumship class - Tuesdays, 7:30pm - 9pm

 

***Please be aware that most of our classes require a minimum number of students, if you are interested in a class, please call to register at least 4 weeks before the class date***

PLEASE NOTE:  UNLESS A CLASS OR EVENT IS MARKED 'FULL' THERE IS STILL SPACE AVAILABLE

please note:  all times are Eastern US/Canadian times

ONLINE CLASS ETIQUETTE

r>

August 2020

Back to Top of Page
Mediumship & Understanding the Subtle Bodies with Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Aug 1, 2020 9:30 - 11:30am
Mediumship:  Establishing the Relationship with International Medium Chris Drew - ONLINE Sat, Aug 1, 2020 12 - 2pm
Galaxy of Mediums - "6000" Fundraiser - ONLINE Sat, Aug 1, 2020 7 - 8:30pm
Clairvoyance with International Medium Chris Drew - ONLINE Sun, Aug 2, 2020 12 - 2pm
Numerology with International Medium Minister Judith Seaman - ONLINE Mon, Aug 3, 2020 10am - 12pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes - ONLINE Mon, Aug 3, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Mediumship:  Deepening the Evidence with International Medium Lynn Probert - ONLINE Tues, Aug 4 & Wed, Aug 5, 2020 10am - 3pm each day
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class - ONLINE Tues, Aug 4, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
The Healers' Gathering- ONLINE
Tues, Aug 4, 2020 7:30pm
The Sacred Journey of Mediumship with International Medium Jackie Wright - ONLINE Thurs, Aug 6, 2020 10am - 12pm
Psychic Development class - ONLINE Thurs, Aug 6, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Demonstrating Mediumship with International Medium Simone Key - ONLINE Fri, Aug 7, 2020 10am - 1pm
Channelling Spirit Messages with International Medium Tony Stockwell - ONLINE Fri, Aug 7 - Tues, Aug 11, 2020 12 - 5pm
Mediumship practice classes - ONLINE Fri, Aug 7, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Spirit Photography with International Medium Lionel Owen - ONLINE Sat, Aug 8, 2020 10am - 12pm
Magician to Mystic with International Mediums Brian Robertson & Simon James - ONLINE Sat, Aug 8 & Sun, Aug 9, 2020 12 - 5pm each day
Hello from Heaven with International Mediums Mavis Pittilla & Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Aug 8, 2020 1 - 2:30pm
Your Soul's Purpose with Paul Selig - ONLINE Sun, Aug 9, 2020 7 - 8:30pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes - ONLINE Mon, Aug 10, 2020 7:30 - 9pm

Using Physical Energy to Support Mental Mediumship with International Medium Judith Seaman - ONLINE

Tues, Aug 11, 2020 10am - 12pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class - ONLINE Tues, Aug 11, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
The Healers' Gathering- ONLINE
Tues, Aug 11, 2020 7:30pm
Paranormal Investigation with International Medium Stella Upton - ONLINE Thurs, Aug 13, 2020 10am - 12pm
Psychic Development class - ONLINE Thurs, Aug 13, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Mediumship practice classes - ONLINE Fri, Aug 14, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Psychic Development for Private Readings with Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Aug 15, 2020 9:30 - 11:30am
An Introduction to Faces in Spirit Art with International Medium & Spirit Artist Lynn Cottrell - ONLINE Sat, Aug 15, 2020 10am - 3pm
Aspects of Mediumship III with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Aug 15, 2020 2 - 4pm
Galaxy of Mediums with International Mediums Joseph Shiel & Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Aug 15, 2020 7 - 8:30pm
Trance & Shamanic Trance with International Medium Judith Seaman - ONLINE Sun, Aug 16, 2020 9am - 2pm
An Introduction to Animal Communication with International Stella Upton - ONLINE Mon, Aug 17, 2020 10am - 12pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes - ONLINE Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class - ONLINE Tues, Aug 18, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
The Healers' Gathering- ONLINE Tues, Aug 18, 2020 7:30pm
Psychic Development class - ONLINE Thurs, Aug 20, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Mediumship practice classes - ONLINE Fri, Aug 21, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Mediumistic Private Sittings with International Medium Chris Drew - ONLINE Sat, Aug 22, 2020 12 - 2pm
Galaxy of Mediums with International Mediums Simone Key & Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Aug 22, 2020 7 - 8:30pm
Mastery of Mediumship with International Medium Eileen Davies - ONLINE Sun, Aug 23, 2020 9am - 2pm
A Demonstration of Trance Mediumship with International Medium Judith Seaman - ONLINE Sun, Aug 23, 2020 1pm
Maintaining & Sustaining Your Link with the Spirit World with International Medium Tony Stockwell - ONLINE Mon, Aug 24, 2020 2 - 4pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes - ONLINE Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Mediumship: Blending Power & Emotion with International Medium Paul Jacobs - ONLINE Tues, Aug 25, 2020 10am - 12pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class - ONLINE Tues, Aug 25, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
The Healers' Gathering- ONLINE
Tues, Aug 25, 2020 7:30pm
The Bigger Picture of Your Mediumship with International Medium Lynn Probert - ONLINE Wed, Aug 26, 2020 10am - 12pm
Psychic Development class - ONLINE Thurs, Aug 27, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Mediumship practice classes - ONLINE Fri, Aug 28, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
The Healing Power of the Spirit Contact with International Medium Val Williams - ONLINE Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10am - 12pm
A Galaxy of Mediums with International Mediums Liam Galvin & Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Aug 29, 2020 7 - 8:30pm
The Psychic & the Medium - Private Readings with International Medium Simone Key - ONLINE Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10am - 1pm
Monday Mediumship classes - please note:  these are closed classes - ONLINE Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:30 - 9pm

September 2020

Back to Top of Page
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class - ONLINE Tues, Sept 1, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
The Healers' Gathering- ONLINE Tues, Sept 1, 2020 7:30pm
Aspects of Clairsentience with International Mediums Paul Jacobs - ONLINE Wed, Sept 2, 2020 10am - 12pm
Psychic Development class - ONLINE Thurs, Sept 3, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Mediumship practice classes - ONLINE Fri, Sept 4, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Beginners Mediumship class - ONLINE Tues, Sept 8, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
The Healers' Gathering- ONLINE Tues, Sept 8, 2020 7:30pm
Psychic Development class - ONLINE Thurs, Sept 10, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
     
The Presence, the Essence & You with International Medium Lynn Probert - ONLINE Fri, Sept 11 - Mon, Sept 14, 2020 10am - 3pm each day
Mediumship practice classes - ONLINE Fri, Sept 11, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
     
Zintar Speaks with International Medium Tony  Stockwell - ONLINE Fri, Sept 25, 2020 6pm
Astral Travel, Projection & Remote Viewing with Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Sept 26, 2020

9:30 - 11:30am

     

October 2020

Back to Top of Page
Advanced Mediumistic Techniques with Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Oct 3, 2020 9am - 12pm
Demonstrating Mediumship Online with Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Oct 10, 2020 9am - 12pm
The Awakened Soul with International Medium James Van Praagh - ONLINE Tues, Oct 13, 2020 7:30 - 9pm
Mediumship:  Under the Microscope with International Medium Paul Jacobs- ONLINE Thurs, Oct 15 - Mon, Oct 19, 2020 10am - 4pm each day
     
Working with Spirit with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Fri, Oct 23 & Sat, Oct 24, 2020 10am - 3pm each day
A Pocketful of Angels/Guides with Janet Nohavec - ONLINE Sat, Oct 31, 2020 9 -11am

November 2020

Back to Top of Page
     
     

December 2020

Back to Top of Page
     
     
     

register_online

Back to Top of Page

The Journey Within's Cancellation/Refund Policy

The Journey Within
has private sessions available with our mediums and readers:
Eugenia Bushman, Pamela Meredith
CALL FOR DETAILS

The Journey Within Board
Rev. Janet Nohavec, Pastor, Director

Patricia Moran, Assistant Director
Rita Kropkowski
Jim Kropkowski
Madeline Bogden

Rev. Hope Harvey
Greg Lance
Karen Rugar
Patti Lehman & Joseph Villani, Honorary, (inactive)

Advisory Council
Jeffrey Swan, honorary
Ed Mercuro
Eugenia Bushman


Financial Committee
Rev. Janet Nohavec


Bad Weather
In the event of bad weather please call the church office
to see if the Church services or events have been canceled.
or look at our 'special announcements' page

973-616-9685

Free Web Counter


©2020 Journey Within | Founded 1996 | Website Updated March 2020