skip to Main Content

Pathway To Peace

SKU: N/A Category:


Available on CD or MPEG 4 Audio (M4A) download.

Downloadable links are valid for one month so please be sure to download all files within this period and keep them somewhere safe for future listening.

Pathway to Peace CD contents:

1. Pathway of Peace
2. Come through the Darkness
3. Balance Between
4. Only Believe
5. I’m So Blessed
6. Diamonds on the Window
7. Overture – Souls on the Sea of Life
8. Souls on the Sea of Life
9. Going Home
10. Song of New Light
11. Heaven & Earth
12. Waves of Morning

Featuring the creative genius of Robin Bennett & Joseph Patrick Shiel III

Back To Top